DAEFLE training programme: calendar - DEFLE - French as a Foreign Language

DAEFLE training programme: calendar

Academic year 2018-2019

Teaching commences

Wednesday 5th September 2018 at 9am

Autumn holidays

From Saturday 27th October to Sunday 04th November 2018 included

Christmas holidays

From Saturday 22nd December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019 included

Winter holidays

From Saturday 23 rd on February to Sunday 03rd on March 2019

Spring holidays

From Saturday 13th to Sunday 18thApril 2019 included

Programme ends         

Wednesday 29th May 2019

 

University closures (no teaching):

  • Sunday 11th November 2018 (Armistice)
  • From Saturday 22nd December 2018 to Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter)
  • Wednesday 1st on May 2019 (Victory Day 1945)
  • Wednesday 8th on May 2019 (Labour Day)
  • Thursday 30th and Friday 31st on May 2019 (Ascension Day)
  • Monday 10th June 2019 (Pentecost)
  • From Friday 26th July to Monday 19th August 2019


footer-script